for my afterword

Recently I was contacted by the nice lady who edits and puts together the anthologies at the 750  word flash fiction site and the 2K short story site.  She says she need my preferred blog address or website for the afterword to my space elevator story.  I guess this will be it.

I sent off 3 stories of varying length to a Valparaiso U. literary magazine only to find it was actually a class project for some students and not the REAL lit magazine.

Also sent off 2 stories one on Northwest Indiana the other a scifi story to another “publisher,”  I’ll have to see if anything comes of all this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

